The Bureau of Customs, as Chairman of the National Single Window – Technical Working Group (NSW-TWG), will convey the Joint Meeting of the NSW-TWG Tax and Duty Exempt Cluster, and the NSW-TWG Relief, Consignment, and NSW-TWG Foreign Donations Cluster to be held on 15 April 2021 (Thursday), 9:00AM – 11:30AM via Zoom conference.

The meeting aims to update the NSW-TWG Cluster Members on the progress of activities related to NSW implementation, including the status of onboarding activities in collaboration with the DOF TRADENET Project Management Office (TPMO) and the Anti-Red Tape Authority (ARTA). The Meeting also aims to discuss areas of cooperation to promote and sustain the operation of NSW.