Following the onboarding of the four agencies in the Tradenet Platform namely, BOC, PDEA, NTA, and BMB, the onboarding of the 19 agencies that are currently in the old NSW or the Philippine National Single Window 1, the three agencies that were reported to be in the ready state of going live, and the agencies involved in the implementation of NEHEMIA Logistics Cluster will take priority in the first semester of 2021. This is to eliminate duplicity of systems and procedures which is contrary to the very purpose of Ease of Doing Business Initiative of the Government.

Through the assistance and cooperation of NSW TWG Chair, which is the Bureau of Customs and the active participation and guidance of the Anti-Red Tape Authority, these agencies will migrate to the current and exclusive Philippine NSW otherwise known as Tradenet.